receivables management expert GFKL

Lowell - Your receivables
management expert

receivables management 2 expert GFKL

Lowell - Your receivables
management expert

receivables management expert 3 GFKL

Lowell - Your receivables
management expert

receivables management expert 4 GFKL

Lowell - Your receivables
management expert

Your receivables management expert

Lowell Financial Services GmbH is one of the leading providers of receivables management services. 1.465 employees look after receivables volumes of approximately EUR 17bn. Lowell’s offer is geared towards business groups, banks, insurance companies, utility companies, telecommunications companies and public institutions as well as SME companies.

Lowell’s competency in receivables management comprises a wide portfolio and high quality standards. Repeatedly, Standard & Poor’s have awarded the highest Servicer ranking in Germany: “Strong, Outlook Stable”.

 

 

Our values and our attitude embody our company culture.

€ 17 billion in claims, 26,000 customers and 9 million dunning letters per year – these figures speak for themselves and reflect the high level of trust our customers place in us and our value-creation skills. Our success is down to two factors: our specially trained, skilled staff and our intelligent IT systems with highly automated processes. With the latest technology and software, the two become intertwined: powerful software, document management systems and efficient call centres. This way we can guarantee a closed process chain, transparent documentation and customer-specific monitoring.

>> Overview of the Lowell Group

We provide solutions.

The Lowell Group is a leading provider of tailored claims management services in the DACH region. With our subsidiaries we are able to harness the whole range of our claims-management expertise within the Lowell Group. This gives you access to all services from a single source and the expertise of specialised professionals. You can therefore count on expert advice in all fields. This includes tailored solutions for all sectors and sizes of company.

>> Overview of our services

E-commerce solutions from the Lowell Group.

Security tailored to your needs: introducing the e-commerce solutions of the Lowell Group!

The significance of e-commerce as a growth driver continues to build. Professional e-commerce solutions are therefore invaluable for successful business on the Internet. The Lowell Group has been helping companies improve the security of their purchasing processes in e-commerce since 2007.
Take advantage of our years of experience and expertise in e-commerce!

>> E-commerce solutions from Lowell

News from the Lowell Group.

Find out about the latest developments and news from the Lowell Group in the following sections:

  • Press releases
  • Press reviews
  • Media Events

>> Lowell Group press area

Join the Lowell Group and help shape our future!

Lowell Group is one of the largest financial service providers for modern claims management in the DACH region. If you are ready to assume responsibility for tasks and other people, you will certainly find interesting challenges at the Lowell Group.

In 2017 Lowell DACH (formerly GFKL) was named ‘Top German Employer’ by the Top Employers Institute (formerly the CRF Institute) for the 12th time in a row!

Please visit our German website for more information.

Debtors

Our actions are based on values – even when we deal with debtors. We are aware of our responsibility and act as a mediator between the client and the debtor. Our work is transparent and we focus on quick extrajudicial measures. Trust and respect play a major role in this context as we view your clients not as debtors, but as part of a solution. This makes it possible to reach agreements which take everyone's interests into account – the chances of a successful out-of-court settlement improve dramatically.

Call us now!

>> Debtor section

Spezialist Forderungsmanagement GFKL

Lowell - Ihr Spezialist
im Forderungsmanagement

Spezialistin Forderungsmanagement GFKL

Lowell - Ihr Spezialist
im Forderungsmanagement

Spezialist 2 Forderungsmanagement GFKL

Lowell - Ihr Spezialist
im Forderungsmanagement

Spezialistin 3 Forderungsmanagement GFKL

Lowell - Ihr Spezialist
im Forderungsmanagement

Lowell - Ihr Spezialist im Forderungsmanagement

Die Lowell Financial Services GmbH ist einer der führenden Dienstleister für Forderungsmanagement und Inkasso. Rund 1.465 Mitarbeiter betreuen ein Forderungsvolumen von derzeit rund 17 Milliarden Euro. Das Angebot der Lowell Gruppe richtet sich an Handelskonzerne, Banken, Versicherungen, Telekommunikationsunternehmen, Energieversorger und öffentliche Institutionen.

Auch kleine und mittelständische Unternehmen nehmen die Dienstleistungen der Lowell Gruppe in den Bereichen Forderungsmanagement und Inkasso in Anspruch. Die Kompetenz von Lowell umfasst ein breites Portfolio mit hohem Qualitätsanspruch. Die Ratingagentur Standard & Poor’s verlieh dafür erneut das höchste in Deutschland vergebene Ranking als Servicer: „Strong, Outlook Stable".

Unsere Werte und Einstellung bilden unsere Unternehmenskultur ab.

17 Milliarden Euro Forderungsvolumen, 26.000 Kunden und 9 Millionen Mahnschreiben pro Jahr – diese Zahlen sprechen für sich und für das große Vertrauen, das Kunden uns und unserer Wertschöpfungskompetenz schenken. Unseren Erfolg verdanken wir zwei Faktoren: Unseren speziell ausgebildeten und kompetenten Mitarbeitern sowie intelligenten IT-Systemen mit hoch automatisierten Abläufen. Durch die Nutzung modernster Technologien und Software greift eins ins andere: Leistungsstarke Software, Dokumentenmanagementsysteme und effiziente Call Center. So gewährleisten wir eine geschlossene Prozesskette, eine transparente Dokumentation und ein kundenspezifisches Monitoring.

>> Lowell Group DACH im Überblick

Wir bieten Lösungen.

Die Lowell Gruppe ist führender Anbieter für individuelle Dienstleistungen rund um das Thema Forderungsmanagement in der DACH Region. Mit ihren Tochtergesellschaften bündelt sie das gesamte Spektrum von Forderungsmanagement-Know-how innerhalb der Lowell Gruppe. Dadurch erhalten Sie sämtliche Services aus einer Hand und profitieren gleichzeitig von der Expertise spezialisierter Fachleute. So können Sie sicher sein, in allen Angelegenheiten kompetent betreut zu werden. Dazu gehören maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für alle Branchen und Unternehmensgrößen.

>> Dienstleistungen im Überblick

E-Commerce-Lösungen der Lowell Gruppe.

Sicherheit individuell auf Sie zugeschnitten: Das sind die E-Commerce-Lösungen der Lowell Gruppe!

Die Rolle des E-Commerce als Wachstumstreiber nimmt kontinuierlich zu. Demzufolge sind professionelle E-Commerce-Lösungen für einen erfolgreichen Handel im Internet unerlässlich. Die Lowell Gruppe unterstützt Unternehmen bereits seit 2007 dabei, ihre Kaufprozesse im E-Commerce sicherer zu machen.

Profitieren Sie von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung und unserem Know-how im E-Commerce!

>> Lowell E-Commerce-Lösungen

Neuigkeiten der Lowell Gruppe.

Informieren Sie sich über die neuesten Entwicklungen und Nachrichten der Lowell Gruppe aus den Bereichen:

  • Pressemitteilungen
  • Pressespiegel
  • Mediathek
  • Terminen


>> Pressebereich Lowell

Begleiten und gestalten Sie den Weg der Lowell Gruppe!

Die Lowell Gruppe ist einer der größten Finanzdienstleister für modernes Forderungsmanagement in der DACH Region. Wenn Sie bereit sind, Verantwortung für Aufgaben und Menschen zu übernehmen, dann erwarten Sie bei der Lowell Gruppe interessante Herausforderungen.
Zum zwölften Mal in Folge die Lowell Gruppe (ehemals GFKL-Gruppe) für 2017 mit dem Gütesiegel "TOP-Arbeitgeber Deutschland" des Top Employers Institute (ehemals CRF Institute) ausgezeichnet worden!

Überzeugen Sie sich selbst und bewerben Sie sich auf eine unserer vakanten Positionen.

>> Lowell Karriereportal

Schuldner

Unserem Handeln liegen Werte zugrunde – auch im Umgang mit Schuldnern. Wir sind uns unserer Verantwortung bewusst und verstehen uns als Mittler zwischen Auftraggeber und Schuldner. Wir arbeiten transparent und fokussieren uns dabei auf schnelle außergerichtliche Maßnahmen. Dabei spielen Vertrauen und Respekt eine große Rolle, denn wir sehen Ihre Kunden primär nicht als Schuldner, sondern als Teil eines Lösungskonzeptes. So öffnen sich Wege für interessenverbindende Vereinbarungen – die Erfolgschancen für eine außergerichtliche Einigung steigen deutlich.

Rufen Sie uns an!

>> Schuldnerbereich